The convenient certificate management solution

Two independent specialists with years of experience stand behind this CaaS solution – the German software engineering expert essendi it and the Swiss trust service provider SwissSign. Together we've developed a product that lets you manage all certificate types and applications in centralized and standardized form. CaaS lets you automatically extend or simply renew SSL certificates. It's simple and smart. CaaS also lets you automatically install your SSL certificates, replace them promptly, and manage them simply. In addition, it lets you issue SwissSign certificates yourself. CaaS covers the entire certificate life cycle and installs them fully automatically on target systems. Greater convenience is hard to imagine.

CaaS – simple and smart

Our cloud solution makes CaaS extremely easy to use. Aside from your system's connectors there's no need for additional software, which also means no need for additional maintenance. Thanks to fully automated certificate management you'll never be in danger of having certificates expire. Relevant infrastructure security is ensured at all times. That frees up your time for more essential tasks.

Videokonferenz mit Kollegen

Video call support

Our appropriate essendi or SwissSign consultants and service specialists are ready to answer any questions you might have about CaaS by phone or video. Direct individual service without delay. We look forward to speaking with you in German, English, French, or Italian.

Schedule video call
CaaS Whitepaper

CaaS Whitepaper

Our whitepaper summarises all relevant information about CaaS – including its features, how trust processes are handled technically, and additional services.

Whitepaper Fact Sheet See all white papers
CALL
CONTACT

Die Convience-Lösung für das Managen Ihrer Zertifikate

Hinter der CaaS-Anwendung stehen zwei Spezialisten mit jahrelanger Erfahrung – der deutsche Software-Engineering-Experte essendi it und der Schweizer Trust Service Provider SwissSign. Gemeinsam haben wir ein Produkt entwickelt, mit dem Sie Zertifikate aller Typen und Anwendungsfälle zentral und einheitlich managen: Mit CaaS können Sie SSL-Zertifikate automatisch verlängern oder einfach erneuern – simpel und smart. Zudem lassen sich mit CaaS Ihre SSL-Zertifikate automatisch installieren, schnell austauschen und einfach verwalten. Dazu können Sie mit dieser Anwendung SwissSign Zertifikate selber ausstellen. CaaS deckt den gesamten Zertifikate-Lebenszyklus ab und installiert diese vollautomatische auf den Zielsystemen. Mehr Convenience beim Zertifikatsmanagement geht wohl kaum.

CaaS – simpel und smart

Mit unserer Cloud-Lösung des essendi xc ist die Nutzung für Sie denkbar einfach: Außer den Konnektoren in Ihren Systemen ist keine zusätzliche Software notwendig. So entfallen zusätzliche Wartungsarbeiten. Dank vollautomatisiertem Zertifikatsmanagement laufen Sie nie mehr Gefahr, dass Zertifikate ablaufen. Die Sicherheit Ihrer Infrastruktur bleibt zu jeder Zeit gewährleistet. Dadurch wird mehr Zeit für wesentliche Dinge frei.

Videokonferenz mit Kollegen

Support per Video Call

Unsere Berater und Servicemitarbeiter stehen Ihnen bei allen Fragen rund um CaaS telefonisch und per Video-Call zur Verfügung. Direkt, persönlich und ohne Zeitverschiebung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage auf Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Italienisch.

Video-Call vereinbaren
CaaS Whitepaper

CaaS Whitepaper

In unserem Whitepaper haben wir alles Wissenswerte über CaaS zusammengefasst – von den Features der Anwendung über die technische Abwicklung der Trust Prozesse bis zu zusätzlichen Leistungen und Services.

Whitepaper Fact Sheet Whitepaper-Übersicht
ANRUFEN
KONTAKT